Welcome to the Star and Times Website!
Contact Us

Mailing Address
Swan Valley Star & Times
704 Main Street
Box 670, Swan River, MB
R0L 1Z0

Phone: (204)734-3858
Fax: (204)734-4935

Direct Contacts
 

 
Brian Gilroy 
Manager/Publisher
brian@starandtimes.ca
 

  


Allison Gilroy
Office Manager
office@starandtimes.ca


 
Danielle Gordon-Broome
Editor
editor@starandtimes.ca 
 


Jeremy
Jeremy Bergen
Reporter/Photographer
jeremy@starandtimes.ca



 Crystal
Crystal Kublick
Reporter/Photographer
crystal@starandtimes.ca
 
   Jessica
Jessica Bergen
Reporter/Photographer
jessica@starandtimes.ca
       Tammela
Tammela Bobick
Graphic Design and Production
prepress@starandtimes.ca
 

 
Kelley Hagglund     
Promotions and Sales
info@starandtimes.ca

classifieds@starandtimes.ca